The Caught Up in Love Series

Each book in this series follows a different couple so each book can be read separately, or enjoyed as a series since characters crossover.
1. Caught Up in Her

(A short prequel novella to Caught Up in Us)

2. Caught Up In Us
3. Pretending He’s Mine
4. Trophy Husband
5. Playing With Her Heart

Standalone Novels

Each of these full-length romance novels can be read by themselves, though they feature appearance from characters in Caught Up in Love.
Far Too Tempting
Stars in Their Eyes

The No Regrets Series

These books should be read in order.
1. The Start of Us
2. The Thrill of It
3. Every Second With You

The Seductive Nights Series

The first four books follow Julia and Clay and should be read in order.
1. First Night
2. Night After Night
3. After This Night
4. One More Night
One Night With Her
Nights With Him
Forbidden Nights

The Fighting Fire Series

1. Burn For Me

(Smith and Jamie’s story)

2. Melt for Him

(Megan and Becker’s story)

Facebook Icon