Lauren Blakely Books | READING ORDER
page,page-id-16663,page-template-default,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-5.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.4,vc_responsive


The Caught Up in Love Series

(Each book in this series follows a different couple so each book can be read separately, or enjoyed as a series since characters crossover)

  1. Caught Up in Her – A short prequel novella too Caught Up in Us
  2. Caught Up In Us
  3. Pretending He’s Mine
  4. Trophy Husband
  5. Playing With Her Heart

Standalone Novels

(Each of these full-length romance novels can be read by themselves, though they feature appearance from characters in Caught Up in Love)

Far Too Tempting 

Stars in Their Eyes 

21 Kisses (releases early 2015)

The No Regrets Series

(These books should be read in order)

  1. The Thrill of It
  2. Every Second With You

The Seductive Nights Series

(The first four books follow Julia and Clay and should be read in order)

  1. First Night
  2. Night After Night
  3. After This Night
  4. One More Night
  5. Nights With Him(A standalone novel about Michelle Milo and her lover Jack Sullivan)
  6. Forbidden Nights (Nate and Casey’s story, March 2015)
  7. Sweet, Sinful Nights  (Brent’s book,  June 2015)


The Fighting Fire Series

  1. Burn For Me(Smith and Jamie’s story)
  2. Melt for Him (Megan and Becker’s story)